Election 2019 Results: Atiku floors Buhari in Sanwo Olu’s Polling unit

0 2

The Presidential candidate of PDP, Atiku Abubakar has won President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress, APC, at the polling unit of Babajide Sanwo-Olu, governorship candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in Lagos state.

At Femi Okunnu polling unit in Ikoyi, a polling unit in Lagos where the APC governorship candidate, Sanwo-Olu and his wife had earlier on cast their votes, Atiku polled 52 votes  while Buhari polled 48 votes. 

In Enugu, particularly from PU 016, Ogui New Layout LGA, Obiagu Road Primary School 015, Enugu North Senatorial District, Atiku polled 64 votes while Buhari polled 3 votes. Also in the polling units in Enugu, for  Senatorial position, while PDP polled 56  votes, APC polled 8 votes. In ward G, Olowora, Koshofe Lga, Ketu, Lagos state, while APC poll 78 votes, PDP polled 59 votes. 

In Abia senatorial polls, for Abia north,  while PDP polled 15 votes, APC polled- 154 votes.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Join us on Whatsapp whatsapp